Skip to content

Cultural Concubine Blog

Neither here nor there…

The London Special!

…it’s my kitchen!

.

I really look forward to living in a house with some actual space, and even better… a real kitchen table!
Off course I am too shy to post pics of my own home (the one on the right is taken from the web, from a very clever site on small kitchens) , but anyone who has ever seen my place knows, that my kitchen is the size of a cupboard… Still I managed to cook 4 course dinner parties for 6 out of it…

A standard Cambridge kitchen?

.

Imagine what I could get up to if I had a place like Julia Child
Her famous, now Smithsonian kitchen was originally only a few houses down the road from where I will move to…
So please all come over soon to see me bone a chicken!

Bon Appetit!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

